## Program Chairs and Organizers

- Dr. Parthapratim Biswas (Chair)
   Professor of Physics
   The University of Southern Mississippi
   Hattiesburg, Mississippi
   E-mail: partha.biswas@usm.edu
- Dr. Raymond Atta-Fynn (co-Chair)
   Research Assistant Professor
   University of Texas at Arlington
   Arlington, Texas
   E-mail: attafynn@uta.edu
- Dr. Khin Maung Maung
   Professor of Physics
   The University of Southern Mississippi
   Hattiesburg, Mississippi
   E-mail: partha.biswas@usm.edu

- Dr. Sungwook Lee
   Associate Professor of Mathematics
   The University of Southern Mississippi
   Hattiesburg, Mississippi
   E-mail: sunglee@usm.edu
- Dr. Rajamohan Kalluru
   Assistant Teaching Professor
   The University of Southern Mississippi
   Gulf Park Campus, Mississippi
   E-mail: rajamohan.kalluru@usm.edu